IMG_0953.JPG

The best way to contact us is by email! For general inquiries, please contact info@bumblerootorganicfarm.com.

For specific inquiries, please contact the appropriate address as follows:
CSA Inquiries —> csa@bumblerootorganicfarm.com
Event Inquiries —> events@bumblerootorganicfarm.com
Flower Inquiries —> flowers@bumblerootorganicfarm.com
Employment Inquiries —> jobs@bumblerootorganicfarm.com
Wholesale Accounts or Billing —> wholesale@bumblerootorganicfarm.com

Need to get in touch with one of the owners? Please contact:
Ben Whalen —> ben@bumblerootorganicfarm.com
Melissa Law —> melissa@bumblerootorganicfarm.com
Jeff Fisher —> jeff@bumblerootorganicfarm.com
Abby Fisher —> abby@bumblerootorganicfarm.com

Our mailing address is:
Bumbleroot Organic Farm
196 Highland Cliff Rd
Windham, Maine 04062

Office Phone (though we're usually in the field):
(207) 572 - 1066